2014 Executive Board and Officers

 

President - (position vacant)
president@cobbphotosociety.com

 

Vice President / Program Committee Chair - (position vacant)
programs@cobbphotosociety.com

 JeanetteHathaway.jpg

Secretary - Jeanette Hathaway
secretary@cobbphotosociety.com

MaryAbernathy.jpg 

Treasurer - Mary Abernathy
treasurer@cobbphotosociety.com

 

Competition Committee Chair - Carolyn Hollingsworth and Greg Evans
competition@cobbphotosociety.com

 

Field Trip Committee Chair - Ralph Burr
trips@cobbphotosociety.com

 Jerrie_V_Paschal.jpg

Mentoring Committee Chair - Jerrie V. Paschal

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster - Mark Chandler
web@cobbphotosociety.com

 


 


Contact e-mail: info@cobbphotosociety.com

Powered by liveSite